Posted in poems

Penmanship of poetry, symbol and alphabet


Beauty of words,

alluring,

gentle,

stroking every sense,

kissing emotions,

happiness,

sadness,

and tears,

every cell moves as the pen flits,

caking our faces,

fluttering sensation,

a vivid emotion,

encapsulates the soul,

sometimes.

spurt and adrenaline ran high,

stormy sensation,

incapacitating brain and legs,

at times, spurting into action,

have you experienced the might of words?

playing like havoc,

a splatter of rain,

music to the ear,

symbol,

alphabets,

how AI dilutes the fragrance of forming letters?

ink on paper,

facing it,

penmanship would lend poetry genuine form,

try it next?

I call this my random poetry!

Love

Author:

Work-in-progress, seeker, and bundle of contradictions. Stubborn and Refusal to grow up and constantly in search of myself, I blurt it out on my space. Drop in and share some love. Indian!!!

Leave a comment