A wish to make


It’s my wish;

To shoot balloons with secrets inside to spurt in the air.

My dreams of flying the airplane,

hitting the sky and sketching my name on the universe;

My wish to make everything count out of nothing on earthen mud;

It’s the simple joys and small particles of aspirations that matter;

To grow bigger and better every single day;

I vow not to let small defeats get the better of me;

I am:

It’s the Me that stands taller:

I seek to carve my destiny out of nothing;

I am a dreamer;

Hope is my second name;

Love

V

4 thoughts on “A wish to make

Leave a Reply

