Soul connection!

This year gonna be a kick ass! I can feel the positive vibes permeating souls, exchanging words that goes beyond our material and physical existence. It’s where the minds connect fa beyond mechanical conversation one has with people in the hum drum of life. It’s how we look at things and I am starting the year with a fresh outlook. What has happened belongs to the past now. I choose to be born again.

It started today where a normal conversation with a Facebook friend turned out to be soulful, where we discussed about the spiritual state of being and how people who has left us in their abode of peace visit us and make their presence felt. There are certain things that goes beyond our understanding as human beings. I could feel the positive vibration wafting in the atmosphere and the lives we lead. I always believe that human beings are connecting in a circle, reaching out from one part of the world to the other, spreading kindness and happiness. This chain has far-reaching consequences. Quite a few conversations I had today on Facebook.

Earlier, had a chat with a friend with whom I hardly spoke during the past years and who just got hitched. To cut a long story short, I wanted to tell her something-read apologize-for years and finally did it. Trust me, I felt relieved and telling how we spent wonderful times in college, something that I cherish for the rest of my life. When something good is going to happen for us, there are signs that can never go wrong. Felt quite happy today. Not to mention, the amount of support received for the brand new venture that will take shape super soon.

I am actively looking for a change in professional opportunity and the optimism that rang today is synonym of the awesomeness that is being concocted to change my life. I believe that this year will be a defining one for everyone. How one conversation can bring soulful connection! There are people, whom we never met and are acquaintances on Facebook, but you feel that you’ve known them forever. Sometimes, I wonder whether we are connected by past Karma and it takes just a random conversation to discover the commonalities in human beings. Guess, life can be kind to us and it’s all about connecting with the right people who comes for a reason, bringing the light that sparkle our existence. On top of that, my neighbor gifted me a lovely diary of 2016. A very kind man. I couldn’t get the diary for the year and during the day, I felt somehow incomplete without it. I need to jot stuffs for I can’t live without one.

It reminds me of Laila, the character played by Katrina Kaif in Zindagi Na Milega Dobara, Your life is going to Change. I am sure it will. It’s after aeon that I am feeling so much positive energy bursting inside and enthusiasm that comes from an unexplained force, a higher power that I believe in. I will get back my Mojo and can feel this energy. It’s gonna be my year, your year. It belongs to every one of us.

The soul never lies,

when it speaks words of truth.

Beyond the realm of words and existence,

light emanating from powerful burst of energy,

it reaffirms our faith and self belief.





Leave a Reply

