Day 1: 3-Day Quotes Challenge

I love the motivating and inspiring quotes about life, success and the downside in life. It holds really true for me. I thank my friend and blogger, Madhavi Adavi who nominated me for the three day quote challenge.

Here’s putting one of my favorite quote by scholar and poet, Dr Hari Vansrai Bachchan:

Man ka ho toh achcha …. na ho toh zyaada achcha !! kyun ki phir wo iswar ke man ka hota hai, aur iswar aap ka hamesha achcha chahega !!!

(If things go by our wishes, then its great, else its wonderful, because then its happening according to  will of almighty and he will always want the best for you)

Dr Harivansh Rai Bachchan/Image credit: Google India@

-Credit: Amitabh Bachchan


Post one of your favorite quotes(different quote on each day) on three consecutive days. The quote can be from your favorite book, author, or your own.

Nominate three bloggers to challenge them.

Thank the blogger, who nominated you.

My Nominations:

1. Sharmistha Basu

2. Inderpreet Kaur

3. Deboshree


  1. Thank you so much for the nomination, I usually do not take up the blog awards and challenges but this one I really like. Quotes always inspire me and I love sharing them. I will let you know when I post mine.
    This one by Harivansh Rai Bachan is one of my favorites. Good choice ranveer.

Leave a Reply

