Tune of love

Crazy, stupid love.

Calf and juvenile love.

Sensitive heart breaking all barriers and boundaries,

to chase love of his life.

Beauty and love has no limit,

burning in the fire of hell,

swayed by emotions to ignite the immature heart.

It was the season of emotional storms and age of innocence.

Lured by beauty and madness of love.

Passion of the heart, stringing a new new tune.

You’ll know when it happens,

bells tickling in the heart.

A song heard from the afar,

the tune of love.






  1. one should never regret for loving! it is those who abuse or cant love should regret that they have ignored the most beautiful thing in world!

    love is love, and it just happens, even the wisest wo/men cant control its impish ways!

  2. free love? what is that? the one that rises above expectation of reciprocation and lets go when it knows it is not working?

    because I believe love certainly needs reciprocation to continue… at least mine does, I move on, I don’t think I am much of a believer of one sided love from my side heh heh… I give up and move on! don’t try to make anyone/someone love me… that is better for my own heart, and she is the one I care about most I guess!

Leave a Reply

