Day 23: ‘The Last Person You Kissed’

Day 23: ‘The Last Person You kissed’ for

It’s my fourth post for the challenge, linked to the challenge:

I am participating in the 30 Days Letter Challengewhere you write one letter each day. The 23rd in the list is a letter to The Last Person You kissed’. Of course, it’s fiction and brace yourself:)


‘The Last Person You Kissed’


Our lips melted and stroke each other,

it was heavenly bliss;

Your lips taste like honey dipped in the mouth, as I curled my tongue 90 degrees to feel the taste swirling like magic;

It’s  a dream coming true,

How I always wanted to kiss you,

running my fingers on magazines cover;

You are desired by millions yet we kissed that night;

I was drawn to you like magnet, lusting for you ;

You gently touches my lips, running your saliva on my mouth.

Smiled naughtily and disappearing out of thin air.

I turned around on the bed to caress your lips only to realize that it’s an illusion;

They call you ‘Leela’, ‘300 crores heroine and the girl with the hot bod;

Appearing in my dreams, we kissed our way to heaven.

PS: It’s a fiction tale of kissing, enshrined in my imagination.

With Love



Leave a Reply

