Sun manifesting in all its forms

Sitting at the sunset boulevard, I gaze at the scorching sun’s intensity peering into my eyes;

I sit for hours, enjoying every moment of tranquility and solace;

It’ my moment of grace when I am far removed from the world and seek myself for companionship;

My rendez vous with the sun, sparkling and shining in all its forms;

It’s the manifestation of the divine that touches the heart;

Feeling that words cannot express but only the heart can tell;

One with the universe, the soul moves in unison with the sun, sky and beauty of nature;

The essence of falling in love with life over and over again.

With Love




Leave a Reply

