Carpe-diem moments!

Wild thoughts wading in the valley, mountains and snowy places, far removed from the bustling crowd and maddening traffic;

Longing for my steps to carry me in far flung places where I exist not as robots but in full spirit;

Traipsing through flowers, paddy fields and wild plants,

as I embrace the wind chill, jumping and thumping my feet to reach out for the sky;

Heart craving for contentment as I walk solo for miles, braving fatigue and facing the storms,

on a romantic spree with the self, sinking deep in the cornucopia flowery feeling of existence;

My carpe-diem moments!

Where art thou!




  1. bautiful.. you know sometimes the Most romantic time is walking with YOURSELF into the nature.. and into LIFE
    and one who can do that .. well he can never be alone ever🙂

    what a thought Vishall .. Good one

Leave a Reply

