Wordless Wednesday

IMAG0793 (1)

Everyday, I walk past the river on my way home which is frequented by homeless drinkers and petty thieves. It was an ordinary Saturday when I plod my steps at the river bank and stood for a while, admiring the scenery and the HTC phone was not distracted by the teenage couple, comfortable nestled and oblivious to my presence. Acting as if the passionate lovers were non-existence, the image struck in my head and took a shot at it. The scenery enraptured my mind and soul as it was deserted by the usual suspects on a winter day. And, I thought it had no use, till it made way to Wordless Wednesday.




Leave a Reply

