Oyster of dream

Lying on the bed, I slid deeply into the a flawless world.


The eyes are closed and the soul is happy.

I exude an angelic smile as the soul traipse in an adventurous hunt.

It’s a perfect world free of ruthlessness and disappointment.

I moved the body to the dance of envy and passion

as I walk my way in the quest of spiritual experience.

I open my eyes as I reluctantly leave a world full of promises and hope.

I curse my luck, reluctant to leave the immensely beautiful world filled with beauty, joy and happiness.

The real world awaits for me as I wage my battle.

How I wish life was an oyster of dream.

Keep your dreams alive.

Happy Week end and lotsa love




Leave a Reply

