Admiring different colors of life

Sipping a cup of freshly brewed coffee, I sit in the veranda admiring the sea view.

Hordes of people flock to the beach, laughing happily, couples holding hands and people sitting on the bench in contemplating mood.

Varied emotions expressed, joy, silly laugh and sadness.

I feel the gush of sea breeze that gently kiss my cheek and blow my hair.

Beautiful scenery make the eyes moist and the soul rich in abundance.

I experience the joy in living with gay abandon.

Thanking my stars for every moment of life.

I wonder, what is life without its share of sadness, happiness and struggle?

Life, in all its forms and beauty, must be experienced and trials are but a form of existence.

I feel truly alive.

With Love




Leave a Reply

