Give me some Sunshine..Thanks Madhusmita:)

Standard

sunshine-award

You know, 2014, will be a promising New Year when you have been nominated for the Sunshine Award and I couldn’t have started in a better way. I have been nominated by http://dreamzandclouds.wordpress.com/2014/01/05/some-sunshine for the Sunshine Awards and may sunshine always remain in our lives. I have already been awarded the Sunshine Award but I am doing it as a gesture of appreciation and, also, it’s good fun to play around:)

“The award is given to bloggers who are positive, inspiring, creative or whose blogs you just really enjoy reading”.

RULES:

  1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
  2. Share random facts about yourself
  3. Pass the award on to 11 other bloggers

Number 1: Thanks a ton, Madhusmita, for showing so much love:)

Number Two: Random Facts about Myself

1. I crave for chocolates and rom-com novels.

2. I am very emotional and can lay my life for friends

3. I am a clinger, a crab and cancerian, so I get easily attached to places and people.

4. I am a day dreamer.

5. I think with the heart and take decisions on instinct-wish I could change that!!!

6. Huge Amitabh Bachchan fan and Hindi movie buff-don’t think Hindi movies are stupid.

7. I am in my 30s but deep inside I am a child that refuses to grow..I’m still 18, see.

8. I feel tags and awards are fun.

9. I love writing erotic poems and short stories–just got the fetiche dunno from where, may be soo many authors are scripting erotic stories.

10. I don’t believe in marriage.

Number Three:

I am not nominating anyone since I have already done so but feel free to take the awards, it’s all yours. Make sure you check   http://dreamzandclouds.wordpress.com and give her big shout. Her blog is some space you cannot afford to ignore.

you-are-my-sunshine

With Love

V

 

14 thoughts on “Give me some Sunshine..Thanks Madhusmita:)

  1. 6th and 10th are contradictory!!! especially since you are the old hindi movies fan! 🙂 i too love reading tag ang meme posts of others.. reveals much more than the about me page!!

    • haha! Is it kya? Lol! Nahin yaar…I am any day game for a well made movie and that’s why I don’t believe in the distinction between art, meaningful or commercial. My funda is simple: Either you make a good or bad movie. What say, Archie?

      • hehe! Nopes I’ve been an SRK hater for a very long time but made peace with him recently. As an actor, I feel he overacts and he acted in very few films. But, love him in award shows and TV appearances since hez damn witty:) I bet you are a huge SRK fan..btw, I enjoyed Chennai Express..hehe

      • i am neutral, but I don’t hate him for his “style”.. after all, he should be respected for his success atleast.. i can enjoy kahaani as well as karan arjun.. 😛

      • I am like you on that, I can enjoy a Karan Arjun, Sholay for that matter in the same way as a Kahaani or a hard hitting, Arth. I always says he worked his socks up to attain such huge success, whether we agree or not. I respect him for being a secular guy and taking care of his sister who is differently abled.

Leave a Reply

