Life is a snow ball, enjoy the chill

A season to fall in love, indulge in guilty, sinful pleasures and embrace the world with open arms.

I want to climb the mountains, swim against the tide and perform dare devils stunts,

in the name of living every moment of life.

I wanna grab the snow balls in my hand and splash them all over my head, smear my face as the showers seeps through the body to feel the chill.

It’s a terrific age I am living and an existence laden with joy, victories and small defeats.

I shall conquer the impossible and melt at the sight of love.

I wanna make love to you as we dare and bare, crave for the intimate pleasures exploring our bodies.

Life is a cutting edge experience as we explore the soul and it’s intricacies.

Life is a snowball.

With Love



Leave a Reply

