Merry X-Mas through my lenses


Merry X-Mas folks and hope you are having an awesome day as Santa surprised you with gifts, toys and wonderful surprises. Well, I am on holiday from December 24 to January 5, 2013. I am absolutely loving the feeling of being cut off from work, even if that means sitting at home. I am going to watch Dhoom:3 in a while for my special X-Mas bash. I waited for Santa with my wine but to my chagrin, I dozed off and he left. I am still looking around for the gifts. My special X-Mas gifts for you, enjoy the pics that I clicked in office yesterday, on my way to a shopping center where I roamed after work ended yesterday.

IMAG0626

IMAG0627

IMAG0630

IMAG0631

 

IMAG0641

Cheerz

IMAG0642

IMAG0644

IMAG0647

IMAG0648

IMAG0649

IMAG0651

IMAG0656

The countless pictures taken through my lense, err handset in the shopping centre, office and, of course, my wine that accompanied me, waiting for Santa.

Have an awesome X-Mas and hope that the new year will bring lotsa happiness, love , good health and amazing things.

Cheerz

V

6 thoughts on “Merry X-Mas through my lenses

    • Thank you so much, Jannat. Me too, love the decor. It’s true the year just disappeared in the flick of seconds and here looking to a brand new year in a matter of days. It was such a pleasure connecting with you and Happy New Year ’14’

Leave a Reply

