Twinkle jingle bells, come fast Santa and Merry X-Mas


Twinkling  bells chime in and rings a new tone in my ears;

Myriad of colors, Gold, White, Red brings a new dash of hope, happiness and joy;

It’s Christmas as the carols bang louder as we sing, thumping our chest with happiness;

Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way;

I polish my black shoes, waiting for Santa Claus, carrying a huge bag with toys and dreams to deliver beneath my beautiful christmas tree adorned with bells, hand made stars, greeting cards, foam, miniature gifts and lights;

Oh! Santa Claus! Come fast! I’ve been a good boy this year and can’t wait anymore since I’m already drowsy with sleep;

Why do you need to climb mountains, brave the desert and seas?

Do you belong to a foreign land or do you live in Amazon forests?

It’s taking so long yet I wanna see you with the tired face, white beard and red costume,

it’s very child delight to see you as you bring gift for us;

Bring some peace in the world and make every child smile, rich, poor and unfortunate ones;

I can’t take it anymore Santa Claus and I’m going to sleep;

When you come, feel at home and eat the black forest choco, coffee and soft drink that I’ve laid on the table coz I know you must be very tired;

Wake me up, Oh! Santa! I wanna my toys, oodles of happiness and unexpected surprises for the new year;

Shower me with oodles of love, sprinkle emotional warmth on my innocent face.

Merry X-Mas






Leave a Reply

