Saturday Special Features


It’s been ages I haven’t posted images clicked on the cell phone and it reminds me that there are lots n lots that was clicked for the blog. Let’s make Saturday Special with the different moods and moments through my lenses.

Pictures capture shots of life in different moods,

images that expresses thousands expressions and countless emotions.

If pictures could speak, secrets would not be buried under the sand.

Fort built during the British Rule in the capital city of Mauritius, Port Louis.

Fort built during the British Rule in the capital city of Mauritius, Port Louis.

Every day, I pass through this gate on my way to work. It struck me and love the simplicity behind the creation.

Every day, I pass through this gate on my way to work. It struck me and love the simplicity behind the creation.

IMAG0614

The picture was taken today on the balcony of the cinema theater where I have gone to watch R..Rajkumar. I got a sneak peek of Dhoom:3 poster still where you can see the faces of Amir Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Uday Chopra and the eyes of Katrina Kaif cut into half and a view of deserted street.

Hope you like them.

Good Night

V

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday Special Features

Leave a Reply

