Soaring in the sky and reaching for love

I long to soar in the sky and grab the lil’ and broken stars;

I become a bundle of joy and smile as I connect the dots together, the stars;

A glance spreads love and make me beam with excitement,

as I soar and spread my wings to reach for the sky;

I want my eyes shine with hope and love as I chase my dreams;

I crave for pure and heavenly love,

as a heart without love can never live in this world;

Clip my wings and I shall cease to exist;

I want to move mountains and desert to find my true calling;

The calling for passion and pure love as I pick up the threads together.

Good Night




Leave a Reply

