As I look back…memories haunt me

Those blissful and carefree days of life!

How I wish I could go back in life to experience and feel happiness and near perfect existence lived;

The harmless cigarettes smoked, Vodka perfume flowed and the green grass;

That was life, man!

Those were the days of eternal bliss and happiness;

Life moved at 360 degrees!

The silly fights and happy go lucky guys and girls that we were!

Our blissful college days were the best days of life;

As I look at the priceless pictures, I was carried back to memories of the past;

It was three years of full blast and it looks as if it happened just yesterday:

The times that would never ever come back yet remain entrenched in our hearts and memories;

Life was such a bundle of joy and happiness;

Friends were our energy boost and friendship was sacred;

We survived on pocket money yet we were rich with happiness, love and good heart.

Missing the perfect college days, friendship and crazy stuffs.

Life was crazy once;

As I glean through the pictures, it reminded me that I stopped living life and became weak overtime;

Now, I promise that I will fight like I have always done;

I have reasons to fight for what I believe in and the battle of life is yet to be conquered;

With Love



Leave a Reply

