I am a Star in the galaxy, I rise like phoenix

I am a star in the galaxy and shine my way in the sky;

You don’t see always, the clouds blur my sight and fails your vision;

I appear broken at times and slowly wane away, clouded by the outburst of rains and thunder;

At  times, I play a self-effacing role and let the thunder scare you to demonstrate its giant stride;

Thunderous strike may weaken my brilliance but I remain a star;

No mighty power on earth can prevent the sun from rising,

how can you deter the star from being what it is?

No conspiracy of thunder, giant clouds and volcano can prevent the star from shining brilliant over your head;

I rise like the phoenix from the ashes;

We are galaxy of stars that make the sky beautiful and bright;

Ultimately, our existence pervades the universe like the shining moon;

The moment we gain momentum, we spiral our way in the sheen of the galaxy;

We are stars and we cannot et shall not fade into oblivion;

I take pride, you take pride in standing tall in the sky and be magnetic that makes the universe exist;

I am a star, you are a star and we are stars;

I exist and uncover the lid of blurred vision;

A star cannot be ignored for long;

Take pride, we are stars.



Leave a Reply

