Refreshing morning, beautiful sunrise and beautiful memories

Refreshing morning over a cup of rich coffee as the eyes admire the beautiful sunrise;

A gush of fresh air sweep me off the feet;

The birds hum the song of life a I long for her, emotions brought memories alive;

How we would cuddle and kiss in the morning;

We would sit together over breakfast and reading the morning newspaper;

The silly prankster, teasing each other over small and mundane stuffs,

our beautiful mornings remained entrenched in my memory;

How I loved her smile as it made my day beautiful?

Woe betide me!

We were not meant to spent mornings together!

As I brushed aside the memories, I sink myself in the morning full of hopes and aspirations.

Good Morning




Leave a Reply

