TGIF! Make Merry and zoom your wayyyyy!


Thank God It’s Friday (TGIF)!

Oh! How I’m missing the last week day at work!

Tic..tic..tic..listen! The alarm is buzzing and get out of bed.

Thank God It’s Friday! Get set ..pull on your Levis jeans, provogue shirt and Woodlands shoes dudes and floral colored skirts ladies.

Thank God It’s Friday!

I dance and zoomed my way out of the office!

Thank God It’s Friday!

I become a party animal and take shots of mojito and vodka.

I party hard till the wee hours coz I know it’s Friday.

I surprise her with Red Roses, bottle of expensive wine and candle lit dinner.

It’s Friday.

I catch the latest release at the multiplex.

Thank God it’s Friday!

I have the best sex of my life!

It’s Friday!

I sleep like a baby till Monday.

I know it’s Friday when the alarm will not buzz in the morning and wake up late.

Enjoy life and make merry.

Thank God it’s Friday.

PS: The post is dedicated to my friends across the globe who slog their asses throughout the week.

With Love


1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Things I love | Get Real Estate With Renee

Leave a Reply

