Thursday pics

Hey folks, I am back with a set of three pics, the above two was taken at Le Caudan Waterfront,  a place frequented majorly by tourists in the capital city of Port Louis in Mauritius. The last picture is taken in the South of the island.




The picture was taken at Caudan Waterfront in Port Louis and is a place I normally sit to have coffee. I met lots of Indian tourists there and you can see some people taking pictures.


I love the pictures of ships approaching the moors. I always wanted to write a poem on ships and it’s one picture that I personally like. It was taken in Mauritius at the same place where Amitabh Bachchan, Madhuri Dixit and Govinda shot for one sequence of Bade Miyan Chote Miyan. As a child, I would love going to the sea to watch ships and boats.


The picture was taken in the South of the island and I love the serene and calm atmosphere that surrounds greenery and nature. The picture was clicked three years back.

Hope you enjoy the pics.

Happy Thursday



Leave a Reply

