M for Moron, Go and get a life

There are some people who are plain stupid and ridiculous when they get too much personal, inquisitive as if somebody has robbed them of something precious in their life. I am so tempted to call them off, ‘Loser! Get off me and mind your own fucking business.’ Mom met one such moron and acquaintance who suddenly became so concerned bout me leaving my job to stay at home. When she told me about the loser’s concern, I was irked but later realize that such stupid morons don’t deserve a mention since they are so happy living in their shell and waiting for nature’s calling:) Enjoy the conversation.

Why did he left his job? You should have told him not to do so!

Mom was like, he didn’t say anything to me.

I tell you, he should have some patience. My daughter is also working there and she is very patient in life. It is very difficult to get a new job.

Yes! Mother fucker! Perhaps for you! Not for me. I know, things are being delayed but not for long. As it is, I have a huge and unique body of work to show. I am sure, when things come calling for me, there will be nothing that will stop me.

These morons, Mr-Know-It-ALL, they don’t fucking get it at all. I left on account on principle and ethics. I was bold enough to take a decision for my life coz what I wanted is self-growth and the new department where they shifted me was composed of all kinda mediocre people so happy doing politics. Ass! Come and speak to me directly and see how I give it to you that your brain will be as dead as your ass.

Funny, how people can be! The guy is retired from service and guess, he doesn’t have anything meaningful to do in his life.

With Love




  1. As the saying goes, “a 1000 people will have a 1000 opinions about you and what you do, it’s just a waste of time trying to even comprehend what others think of you”

    Chill out, don’t let idiots like that guy bother you.

Leave a Reply

