One Lovely Blog Award

Baap re! Itne saare awards pending! I promise to accept the awards one-by-one. Thanks a zillion times to for gracing the blog with One Lovely Blog Award and give her a loud shout by visiting and commenting on her blog. Awards have been very kind to my blog and I received more than I expected. Trust me! I’ve lost count now.


I gotta shout eight things about me, share five writing quotes and nominate five bloggers for the awards. Aha! Quite a task and guess, gotta think bout’ eight things about myself. Here, you go.

Eight facts about ME:

1. I am a film buff

2. I am a huge fan of Amitabh Bachchan

3. I dreamed of becoming an actor and director in the Hindi Film Industry

4. I cherish my freedom as I am a free bird

5. I am writing a novel and working on the script of two short stories

6. As a child, I want to become a doctor, lawyer, accountant, bus conductor, news reader and an actor

7. I read for my Master’s degree in Economics but didn’t complete

8. I was born outside India but I am Indian at heart. I love my roots. my country as everything start and finish with India. Jai Ho!

Five Lovely Writing Quotes:







Thanks for supporting the blog and enjoy the awards. Congratulations to all the winners.

With Love





  1. Pingback: Tohfa-Shohfa | Shilpa Sharma Online

Leave a Reply

