Seeking joy and bliss in the distant yet abandoned life

Confined within the four walls of the abandoned house, I seek comfort in my solace;

I am far away from city life and I can see desert, white sand dunes and not a single tree or living and non-living beings;

I crave for the happy chirping of birds and seek companionship;

I seek beauty in the distant life I am subjected to, far removed from happy faces and deep eyes;

I shall find happiness in the comfort of thy abandoned and ruined house;

I find beauty and joy even in the most mundane existence;

It is thy destiny as I seek love within;

It is divine as I speak to thy soul to reach eternal joy and happiness.



Leave a Reply

