Magical sparks flowing like white snow

The heart sings the song of life, blessed I am to relish the delicacies of joy and mouth watering happiness.

Blessing comes from all quarters,

life is adorned by the sheer magnitude of joyful existence.

I am not striving for the moon, I am not chasing material pursuits.

The soul has a way to make me happy.

Aha moment! I can feel it! The vibes are pure as the white crystal clear snow.

Moments are magic are braving the storms.

Magical sparks will finally reach the me as balls of storms will fall on my face.

My eyes shall twinkle as lil’ innocent child.

Finally, the mind and the soul are at peace.

It’s sheer happiness.



    • Thanks a ton, Jannat. I have always believed that we shouldn’t chase material fulfillment but rather peace, passion and love. It is true that I don’t have money right now but want enough for a decent life. We shouldn’t chase money since it brings unhappiness and thrashes dreams. It’s worrying how people fail to realize the importance of happiness as you’ve beautifully put. I gotta jump to ur blog tonight itself:)

Leave a Reply

