To blogdosts

Dear Friends,

Hope you are all doing well and keeping up with the amazingly blogs. I know, I have not been able to keep pace  with your respective amazing works and apologize for missing out. As you know, I am taking part in the festival of words from 1st September to 7 and I am running short of time. As it is, in order to remove clutter from the brain, I am sticking to one post a day on the blog. is an amazing platform and suggest all of you to take part in the various writing contests. It’s wonderful for writers and I admit it’s taking my time. But, it’s totally worth it where you get an opportunity to interact with so many talented bloggers. One thing I have learned at is that you should compete with yourself and not others. That way, you will improve and can ask for suggestions.

Again, I am sorry for not keeping up with your respective blogs. I shall be back on Monday and till then, have a happy and awesome week end. Keep up the good work and blog.


  1. Vishal, not too many people take out time and encourage others to blog, most of us are just content to write and wait for people to read and comment on our posts. It takes generosity of heart and mind to put up a post like this. Way to go😀

  2. There’s no need to apologise. You have your own life, so you don’t have to visit everyone all the time. I am unable to get to everyone everyday unfortunately. I have mine come by email, and so far today I have had over 300 emails of blog posts

Leave a Reply

