Hunting for words and singing the lullaby of life

Hunting for words, frantically zeroing on syllables to construct a myth.

The creation of words to celebrate existence.

I stand on the mountain hill and admire the sea breeze down.

I breathe as the flow of words penetrate the soul.

I want to sing the lullaby of life.

I feel the mythical experience and the inspiration behind the words.

They say, watch your words.

I don’t.

I let the words flow like a monk seeking a spiritual experience.

The ground is beneath my feet.

I love my free flow of words, seeking an experimental truth toggling with words.

Words are the song of life.

Everyday, I sing a different tune to fulfill my existence.

Who said words fail me?

It never does.

Whoever said that must be a grave aberration.

The power of words are mightier than the sword.

Have you ever thought who invented words?

Let’s play scrabbles on the spirit level.

Have an awesome Friday



Leave a Reply

