Photo Features on Thursday

1. Aerial view of Dubai

This picture was taken during my Emirates flight on December 21, 2011 from Dubai to Mumbai. I totally loved the holiday and one of the best times of my life.


2. Beach shot in Mauritius

I love this beach shot and it is very peaceful sitting by the beach, reading book and sipping beer. The only hitch is during Sundays where families flock to the beach and it becomes very crowded. The beach is Flic-en-Flac


3. Palm tree view

It’s another favorite picture of mine and a comfortable place to  sit and enjoy the scenery. I call it the Palm view.007Hope you enjoy the Thursday Photo Features. Let me know.




Leave a Reply

