Sunday Photo Features


My favorite tea bags, Twinings and PG. My supply from UK is over and I am missing them. My cousin always send me. It makes my day go super awesome and I am addicted to the strong tea.

My favorite tea bags, Twinings and PG. My supply from UK is over and I am missing them. My cousin always send me. It makes my day go super awesome and I am addicted to the strong tea.

 

Beautiful and refreshing view captured at a time when our life is made a living hell by pollution.

Beautiful and refreshing view captured at a time when our life is made a living hell by pollution.

IMAG0367

Hope you enjoy the pictures on a Sunday. A welcome change after a depressing week where Dr Dabholkar a rationalist was murdered and where an innocent girl was gang raped in Mumbai.

Hope you all enjoyed a peaceful Sunday. Lots of Love.

Cya morrow

V

 

4 thoughts on “Sunday Photo Features

  1. Peace is a good thing to wish for, especially when the world seems to be overrun with strife. I really like the middle photo. The contrast of the bright green grass and the blue sky grabs my attention.

    • Thank u so much, Jannat:) I love the serene atmosphere in Goa where I love to unwind myself once in a year. The middle pic is really nice and ur sharp eye for soulful photography and experiment spotted it. It’s beautiful:)

Leave a Reply

