Photo of the day: Welcome to my space

Dear friends,

The room is our space as we indulges in being ourselves. It is my own personal space as I surf in the room, read, listen to music and, of course, sleep. A room is something very dear to us and is not a place we let everybody in since it’s our oyster, our world. As a kid, I pasted posters of film actors and it’s something I am done with. You can see my table is piled with all sorts of magazines, DvDs, I-pad, cell phone and computer. I present a partial view of the white coated wall and enjoy the pic.IMAG0014 Have an awesome Friday



Leave a Reply

