Glimpse of my shelf

Picture 059

Hey folks, I introduce to my personal space, a partial view of my shelf hanging on the wall inside my bedroom. I call it my cup of knowledge, my books. I know it is a very bad picture but since I am working on my old desktop, finding it lazy to click fresh pictures and update. Trust me, it is an uphill task and it’s easier to transfer on laptop which is getting fixed. Enjoy the pic which was taken in June 2011. Since then, lotsa pictures have been bought in India and where I am based in Mauritius and I am finding hard to accommodate.

Have a wonderful Sunday.

With Love




Leave a Reply

