Morning mantra Vishal ke saath

Hello world!it’s a saturday Morning..sounds interesting,yeah!!! What you People are up-to? Yeah,for sure you must be having a lovely morning with your regular cuppa chai or coffee. Since the morning I had one cup of coffee plus three cups of chai already..anytime is teatime for me..So,what’s the mantra? Suniye toh…
Haan bhai..woking up on a saturday,have a coffee,read the newspaper,by choice,Times of India or read a book. Believe,it relaxes your feel fresh inside..bahut aaram milta hai,yaar. Right now,I’m reading Jackie Collin’s Dangerous kiss-it is a murder thriller and I’ve just started. I’ve got Harry Potter as well-The half-blood Prince..and How can you forget to listen to music. just downloaded Jashn,Kambakkt Ishq,Love Aaj kal,Shortcut,Soham’s Luck..planning to download MJ’s album. But,I’m having a hell of time. I’m trying unsuccessfully to download for free the movie ShortKut-the con is on. So,If u know some sites please please let me know. It won’t cost you anything.Garibon ki sunno woh tumhare sunoge..
On the work front,I’ve been sitting at’s weird I know coz normally I go out somewhere bit I sent some mails to major companies like Apollo Hospital,Birla Institute of Tech and so many..for advertising..I represent The Works,an AD agency based in Pune. I need to get some contract. I believe in the project so I’m gonna work my ass and we need to bag some projects some year..My mood is upbeat..
Yeah,good news I have decided to do my Master’s in Business Administration at the local branch of Birla Institute of Technology(B.I.T). Finally,after studying all options I have decided to do it @B.I.T.It’s a brand name and a leading player in India and I’m like why look to the West and some B-schools of India offers quality and par excellence education. It’s a part-time course and suits me. Since I have done my education in India and it is only natural to join B.I.T. As far as other options were concerned there are some local college which represent Curtin University or some british Univ..but it’s more distance learning. I feel that an M.B.A Course shouldn’t be done by distance but interaction is very important in a professional-projects undertaken with the proper guide,lectures stand-out..
Yeh tha,Aaj ka mantra..Ok let me scrib on the wall of fact, I lost my password to accede her blog..need to take a bath..n don’t forget m’ning manta
1) Gym or yoga
2) reading a book with a cuppa of coffee..barrista,ccd or savera…
Relax and watch some movies
cheers..will be back..bye as of now..
Lots of love,Vishal

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

