The other side of me.


I sometimes wonder whether I know myself very well…or so…This is one aspect of my personality which I want to share with you,  my Dear readers.

Being an extreme person,  I can be very moody sometimes, irritated to the point of getting irritated, rude due to my mood swing. In the process, I may ignore everyone and even the closest people…like three to four days back. I went into withdrawal mood for no reason whatsoever,   temporarily got out of my facebook.Actually, I felt like I am on one side and the world is on the other side consisting of mountains, forest, and the seas and actually feel like like fighting against them…

Thankfully I was back to my normal self after Jaan called me from her landline..but she’ll be with me for hardly a few days. Anyway, my life will go on now with or without Jaan. But, I’m like that only. An eccentric, someone of extreme likes and dislikes. when I am fond of people I am extremely fond of them and when I hate its hell at it’s best…Now, chill out….

Leave a Reply

